NAME TITLE/DEPARTMENT APPOINTMENT DATE DEGREES AND COLLEGES ATTENDED EMAIL ADDRESS EXTENSION
Tim Baffoe English Faculty August 2007 BA Governors State University tbaffoe@stritahs.com 6539
Mary Barnes Discipline Office Administrative Assistant June 1996 BA Carthage College mbarnes@stritahs.com 6621
Wes Benak ’81 Assistant Principal & Director of Guidance August 1994 MDiv Catholic Theological Union, MSW Loyola University Chicago wbenak@stritahs.com 6647
Tom Berry ’96 Social Sciences Faculty August 2002 BS DePaul University tberry@stritahs.com 6533
Josh Blaszak ’02 Director of Student Life & Ministry & Math Faculty January 2008 BA Merrimack College, MSEd University of St. Francis jblaszak@stritahs.com 6626
Rosemary Boldt English Faculty August 2016 BA Dominican University rboldt@stritahs.com 6590
Mike Boyd’01 Health and PE Faculty August 2016 BA University of Illinois, MEd Chicago State University mboyd@stritahs.com 6535
Beth Brewick French Faculty August 2014 BA University of Illinois, MEd University of Notre Dame bbrewick@stritahs.com 6510
Thomas Conlon Theology Faculty August 2009 BA Mount Marty College, MA Catholic Theological Union tconlon@stritahs.com 6522
Sue Connolly Director of Special Events January 2014 sconnolly@stritahs.com 6618
Dave Conrath Social Sciences Faculty August 2011 BEd Trinity Christian College dconrath@stritahs.com 6513
Brendan Conroy Principal & English Faculty July 2010 BA University of Notre Dame, MA University of Mississippi, MEd Chicago State University bconroy@stritahs.com 6615
Brendan Coughlan Math Faculty August 2004 BSAE University of Notre Dame, MS Chicago State University bcoughlan@stritahs.com 6503
Fr. Bernard Danber, O.S.A. ’68 Prior and Campus Minister BA Benedictine University, Mdiv Catholic Theological Union, Med Loyola University Chicago bdanber@stritahs.com 6660
Gary DeCesare Director of Facilities July 2009 BA Iona College, MA St. John's University gdecesare@stritahs.com 6642
Andrew DiMarco Math Faculty August 2014 BS St Joseph’s University adimarco@stritahs.com 6676
Martha Dion Social Sciences Faculty January 1991 BA St. Joseph College mdion@stritahs.com 6664
William (Buddy) Dolan Foreign Language Faculty August 2016 BA College of Holy Cross, MA University of Notre Dame wdolan@stritahs.com 6517
Dan Duffy Graphic Designer August 2014 American Academy of Art dduffy@stritahs.com 6683
Colleen Earley Foreign Language Faculty August 2011 MA Emmanuel College, MA St. Xavier University cearley@stritahs.com 6509
Laura Fleck Director of Alumni Relations, Grant Writer August 2016 BA Northwestern University lfleck@stritahs.com 6678
Fr. Paul Galetto, O.S.A., Ph.D. Head of School August 2016 BA Villanova University, STB Gregorian University (Rome, Italy) MA Villanova University, Ph.D.Ed. Catholictic University fr.paul@stritahs.com 6658
Gary Gallik Director of the McCarthy Center August 2015 ggallik@stritahs.com 6638
Rob Gallik '10 Assistant Director of Admissions September 2015 BA Illinois Wesleyan University rgallik@stritahs.com 6616
Brendan Garrett Transportation/Facilities May 2008 bgarrett@stritahs.com 6504
Jim Gaylord Engineer May 2001 jgaylord@stritahs.com 6633
Brian Gilbert Technology Faculty August 2008 BED Indiana University bgilbert@stritahs.com 6523
Brian Hagen ’04 Guidance Counselor August 2013 BA Illinois State University, M.Ed. St. Xavier University bhagen@stritahs.com 6671
Paul Harrington Director of Technology August 1999 BA Loyola University Chicago pharrington@stritahs.com 6675
Margaret Hawrysz Science Faculty August 2015 BS Western Michigan University, MA Cornerstone University mhawrysz@stritahs.com 6699
Margie Hopkins Registrar May 2007 mhopkins@stritahs.com 6516
Kieran Kellam’98 Social Sciences Faculty August 2009 BS Illinois State University kkellam@stritahs.com 6505
Noreen Kelliher Administrative Asst to the Principal August 2003 nkelliher@stritahs.com 6652
Laura Kennedy Tuition Office August 2015 BA St. Xavier University, MA St. Xavier University lkennedy@stritahs.com 6653
Sue Krystof Science Faculty August 1975 BS University of Illinois skrystof@stritahs.com 6630
Robyn Kurnat Art Faculty August 1985 BS Illinois State University rkurnat@stritahs.com 6634
Todd Kuska ’90 Science Faculty August 1996 BS St. Xavier University tkuska@stritahs.com 6657
Terry Landstrom Guidance Counselor August 2009 BS University of Illinois, MA Lewis University tlandstrom@stritahs.com 6639
Ed Leiser ’04 Director of Admissions August 2011 BA Illinois State University eleiser@stritahs.com 6613
Marilyn Maikisch English Faculty August 1990 BA University of Illinois mmaikisch@stritahs.com 6515
Fr. Tom McCarthy, O.S.A. Augustinian Vocations Director September 1994 BA Villanova University, MDiv Catholic Theological Union, Med Lewis University frtomosa@stritahs.com 6614
Andrew McIntosh R.O.S.E./Campus Ministry August 2016 BA Loras College, MEd University of Illinois amcintosh@stritahs.com 6528
Fr. Richie Mercardo, O.S.A. Director of Augustinian Mission & Chaplain August 2016 BA San Agustin Seminary, BS DeVry University, MA Catholic Theological Union rmercado@stritahs.com 6672
Pat Mitchell Facilities November 1998 pmitchell@stritahs.com 6633
Ernie Mrozek ’71 Chairman of the Board BS University of Illinois emrozek@stritahs.com 6651
Jill Nagel Guidance Counselor August 2002 BA Lewis University, MA St. Xavier University jnagel@stritahs.com 6640
John Nee ’93 English Faculty August 1998 BA St. Francis University jnee@stritahs.com 6679
Tim O’Connor’03 Social Sciences Faculty August 2012 BA Boston University toconnor@stritahs.com 6550
Brian O’Sullivan English Faculty August 1997 BA St. Xavier University bosullivan@stritahs.com 6518
Katie Palmer Math Faculty January 2005 BA Eastern Illinois University cpalmer@stritahs.com 6531
Maureen Pangrazio Science Faculty August 2000 BA St. Xavier University mpangrazio@stritahs.com 6519
Joe Partacz Dean of Men, Assistant Principal & Math Faculty August 1999 BA St. Xavier University, MA St. Xavier University jpartacz@stritahs.com 6648
Jerry Pazin ’90 Social Sciences Faculty August 2004 BA DePaul University, MA Dominican University gpazin@stritahs.com 6508
KC Perlberg Band Director August 2015 BA Michigan State University kcperlberg@stritahs.com 6659
Matt Petrich Theology Faculty January 2017 BA Santa Clara University mpetrich@stritahs.com 6528
Kevin Reed Social Sciences Faculty January 2017 BA Illinois State University kreed@stritahs.com 6534
Br. Joe Ruiz, O.S.A. Theology Faculty and Campus Minister August 2014 BA Religious Studies, St. Edward's University, MA Theology, Oblate School of Theology jruiz@stritahs.com 6655
Roshawn Russell '08 Assistant Director of Admissions September 2015 BA North Park University, MBM Fontbonne University rrussell@stritahs.com 6698
Eileen Scaduto Math Faculty August 2016 BA St. Xavier University escaduto@stritahs.com 6530
John Schmitt ’84 Director of Major Gifts August 2005 BA Eastern Illinois University jschmitt@stritahs.com 6629
Eric Sielaff Director of Testing Center August 2014 BA St. Xavier University esielaff@stritahs.com 6507
Missy Smialek Science Faculty August 2015 BS Governors State University msmialek@stritahs.com 6617
Sharon Smolik Assistant Director of Admissions August 2012 ssmolik@stritahs.com 6620
Eileen Spulak Chief Financial Officer/Comptroller April 2016 BA Loyola University Chicago espulak@stritahs.com 6625
Jay Standring Physical Education Faculty August 1992 BS University of Notre Dame, MS Chicago State University jstandring@stritahs.com 6524
Julie Standring A.D. Administrative Assistant August 2006 juliestandring@stritahs.com 6649
Mike Swanson Director of Public Relations July 2014 BS St. Joseph College, MBA St. Xavier University mswanson@stritahs.com 6661
Guy Valponi Theology Faculty August 2016 BA Loyola University Chicago gvalponi@stritahs.com 6681
Socorro Yáñez Foreign Language Faculty August 2008 BA DePaul University, MSED University of St. Francis syanez@stritahs.com 6538
Mike Zunica President, Director of Advancement, Director of Athletics August 1997 BA St. Xavier University mzunica@stritahs.com 6619