Student Government

Student Government Officers are elected for each class.  The officers work throughout the year to execute activities and events offered by the Office of Student Life & Ministry. The officers represent their peers to the school administration.  They are work together with the Director of Student Life & Ministry, the Director of Student Government and their Class Moderator.


Director of Student Life & Ministry:  Mr. Josh Blaszak '02                                                        

Director of Student Government:  Socorro Yáñez      

Student Government President:  Sean Macander           

Student Government Vice President:  Joey Henze

Student Government Secretary:  Bobby Gikas                                                      

Senior Class Moderator:
Ms. Socorro Yáñez                     Senior Class Officers:                       Nick Durham                                     Bobby Gikas                                    Joey Henze                                      Connor Kelly                                       Sean Macander                                 Tim Zaleski        


Junior Class Moderator: 
Mrs. Jill Nagel
Junior Class Officers:                                    Connor Cahill                                                   Payton Condon                                               Liam Connolly                                                 Charlie Coughlan                                           Louie Cox                                                       Will March                                     

Sophomore Class Moderator: 
Mr. Brian Hagen '04
Sophomore Class Officers:              Matt Callahan                                   Pete Conroy                                       Sam Macander                                 Liam Ohle                                         Zander Schultz                                Cinque Simmons                                                                  


Freshman Class Moderator: 
Mr. Josh Blaszak '02
Freshman Class Officers:                              Luke Carroll                                                   Justin Darwin                                       Connor Earley                                                 Ryan Fidler                                                     Kevin Murphy                                                   Evan Wojcicki