Mrs. Maureen Pangrazio   Science Faculty  Appointed:  August 2000  BA St. Xavier University   mpangrazio@stritahs.com  | x6519

Mrs. Maureen Pangrazio

Science Faculty

Appointed:  August 2000

BA St. Xavier University

mpangrazio@stritahs.com | x6519

  Mr. Joe Partacz   Dean of Men, Assistant Principal, Math Faculty  Appointed:  August 1999  BA St. Xavier University         MA St. Xavier University   jpartacz@stritahs.com  | x6519

Mr. Joe Partacz

Dean of Men, Assistant Principal, Math Faculty

Appointed:  August 1999

BA St. Xavier University         MA St. Xavier University

jpartacz@stritahs.com | x6519

  Mr. Jerry Pazin '90   Social Sciences Faculty  Appointed:  August 2004  BA DePaul University             MA Dominican University   jpazin@stritahs.com  | x6508

Mr. Jerry Pazin '90

Social Sciences Faculty

Appointed:  August 2004

BA DePaul University             MA Dominican University

jpazin@stritahs.com | x6508

  Mr. KC Perlberg   Band Director  Appointed:  August 2004  BA Michigan State University   kcperlberg@stritahs.com  | x6659

Mr. KC Perlberg

Band Director

Appointed:  August 2004

BA Michigan State University

kcperlberg@stritahs.com | x6659

  Mr. Matt Petrich   Theology Faculty  Appointed:  January 2017  BA Santa Clara University   mpetrich@stritahs.com  | x6528

Mr. Matt Petrich

Theology Faculty

Appointed:  January 2017

BA Santa Clara University

mpetrich@stritahs.com | x6528

  Mr. Kevin Reed   Social Sciences Faculty  Appointed:  January 2017  BA Illinois State University   kreed@stritahs.com  | x6534

Mr. Kevin Reed

Social Sciences Faculty

Appointed:  January 2017

BA Illinois State University

kreed@stritahs.com | x6534

  Br. Joe Ruiz, OSA   Theology Faculty, Campus Minister  Appointed:  August 2014  BA St. Edwards University      MA Oblate School of Theology   jruiz@stritahs.com  | x6655

Br. Joe Ruiz, OSA

Theology Faculty, Campus Minister

Appointed:  August 2014

BA St. Edwards University      MA Oblate School of Theology

jruiz@stritahs.com | x6655

  Mr. Roshawn Russell '08   Athletic Director  Appointed:  September 2015  BA North Park University     MBA Fontbonne University   rrussell@stritahs.com  | x6698

Mr. Roshawn Russell '08

Athletic Director

Appointed:  September 2015

BA North Park University     MBA Fontbonne University

rrussell@stritahs.com | x6698

  Ms. Eileen Scaduto   Math Faculty  Appointed:  August 2016  BA St. Xavier University   escaduto@stritahs.com  | x6530

Ms. Eileen Scaduto

Math Faculty

Appointed:  August 2016

BA St. Xavier University

escaduto@stritahs.com | x6530

  Mr. John Schmitt '84   Director of Major Gifts  Appointed:  August 2005  BA Eastern Illinois University   jschmitt@stritahs.com  | x6629

Mr. John Schmitt '84

Director of Major Gifts

Appointed:  August 2005

BA Eastern Illinois University

jschmitt@stritahs.com | x6629

  Mr. Eric Sielaff   Director of Testing Center  Appointed:  August 2014  BA St. Xavier University   esielaff@stritahs.com  | x6507

Mr. Eric Sielaff

Director of Testing Center

Appointed:  August 2014

BA St. Xavier University

esielaff@stritahs.com | x6507

  Ms. Missy Smialek   Science Faculty  Appointed:  August 2015  BA Governors State University   msmialek@stritahs.com  | x6617

Ms. Missy Smialek

Science Faculty

Appointed:  August 2015

BA Governors State University

msmialek@stritahs.com | x6617