Mrs. Sharon Smolik   Assistant Director of Admissions  Appointed:  August 2012   ssmolik@stritahs.com  | x6620

Mrs. Sharon Smolik

Assistant Director of Admissions

Appointed:  August 2012

ssmolik@stritahs.com | x6620

  Mrs. Eileen Spulak   Chief Financial Officer, Comptroller  Appointed:  April 2016  BA Loyola University   espulak@stritahs.com  | x6625

Mrs. Eileen Spulak

Chief Financial Officer, Comptroller

Appointed:  April 2016

BA Loyola University

espulak@stritahs.com | x6625

  Mr. Jay Standring   Physical Education Faculty  Appointed:  August 1992  BS University of Notre Dame  MS Chicago State University   jstandring@stritahs.com  | x6524

Mr. Jay Standring

Physical Education Faculty

Appointed:  August 1992

BS University of Notre Dame  MS Chicago State University

jstandring@stritahs.com | x6524

  Mrs. Julie Standring   AD Administrative Assistant  Appointed:  August 2006   juliestandring@stritahs.com  | x6649

Mrs. Julie Standring

AD Administrative Assistant

Appointed:  August 2006

juliestandring@stritahs.com | x6649

  Mr. Mike Swanson   Director of Public Relations  Appointed:  July 2014  BS St. Joseph College         MBA St. Xavier University   mswanson@stritahs.com  | x6661   

Mr. Mike Swanson

Director of Public Relations

Appointed:  July 2014

BS St. Joseph College         MBA St. Xavier University

mswanson@stritahs.com | x6661

 

  Mr. Guy Valponi   Theology Faculty  Appointed:  August 2016  BA Loyola University Chicago   gvalponi@stritahs.com  | x6681

Mr. Guy Valponi

Theology Faculty

Appointed:  August 2016

BA Loyola University Chicago

gvalponi@stritahs.com | x6681

  Ms. Socorro Yanez   Foreign Language Faculty  Appointed:  August 2008  BA DePaul University         MSEd University of St. Francis   syanez@stritahs.com  | x6538

Ms. Socorro Yanez

Foreign Language Faculty

Appointed:  August 2008

BA DePaul University         MSEd University of St. Francis

syanez@stritahs.com | x6538

  Mr. Mike Zunica   President, Director of Advancement  Appointed:  August 1997  BA St. Xavier University   mzunica@stritahs.com  | x6619

Mr. Mike Zunica

President, Director of Advancement

Appointed:  August 1997

BA St. Xavier University

mzunica@stritahs.com | x6619