Mr. Brendan Garrett   Transportation/Facilities  Appointed:  May 2008   bgarrett@stritahs.com  | x6504

Mr. Brendan Garrett

Transportation/Facilities

Appointed:  May 2008

bgarrett@stritahs.com | x6504

  Mr. Jim Gaylord   Engineer  Appointed:  May 2001   jgaylord@stritahs.com  | x6633

Mr. Jim Gaylord

Engineer

Appointed:  May 2001

jgaylord@stritahs.com | x6633

  Mr. Brian Hagen '04   Guidance Counselor  Appointed:  August 2013  BA Illinois State University   MEd St. Xavier University   bhagen@stritahs.com  | x6671

Mr. Brian Hagen '04

Guidance Counselor

Appointed:  August 2013

BA Illinois State University   MEd St. Xavier University

bhagen@stritahs.com | x6671

  Mr. Paul Harrington   Director of Technology  Appointed: August 1999  BA Loyola University Chicago   pharrington@stritahs.com  | x6675

Mr. Paul Harrington

Director of Technology

Appointed: August 1999

BA Loyola University Chicago

pharrington@stritahs.com | x6675

  Ms. Margaret Hawrysz   Science Faculty  Appointed:  August 2015  BS Western Michigan University   mhawrysz@stritahs.com  | x6699

Ms. Margaret Hawrysz

Science Faculty

Appointed:  August 2015

BS Western Michigan University

mhawrysz@stritahs.com | x6699

  Mrs. Margie Hopkins   Registrar  Appointed:  May 2007   mhopkins@stritahs.com  | x6516

Mrs. Margie Hopkins

Registrar

Appointed:  May 2007

mhopkins@stritahs.com | x6516

  Mr. Kieran Kellam '98   Social Sciences Faculty  Appointed:  August 2009  BS Illinois State University   kkellam@stritahs.com  | x6505

Mr. Kieran Kellam '98

Social Sciences Faculty

Appointed:  August 2009

BS Illinois State University

kkellam@stritahs.com | x6505

  Mrs. Noreen Kelliher   Administrative Assistant to the Principal  Appointed:  August 2003   nkelliher@stritahs.com  | x6652

Mrs. Noreen Kelliher

Administrative Assistant to the Principal

Appointed:  August 2003

nkelliher@stritahs.com | x6652

  Mrs. Laura Kennedy   Business Office  Appointed: August 2015  BA St. Xavier University         MA St. Xavier University   lkennedy@stritahs.com  | x6643

Mrs. Laura Kennedy

Business Office

Appointed: August 2015

BA St. Xavier University         MA St. Xavier University

lkennedy@stritahs.com | x6643

  Mrs. Sue Krystof   Science Faculty  Appointed:  August 1975  BS University of Illinois   skrystof@stritahs.com  | x6630

Mrs. Sue Krystof

Science Faculty

Appointed:  August 1975

BS University of Illinois

skrystof@stritahs.com | x6630

  Mrs. Robyn Kurnat   Art Faculty  Appointed:  August 1985  BS Illinois State University   rkurnat@stritahs.com  | x6634

Mrs. Robyn Kurnat

Art Faculty

Appointed:  August 1985

BS Illinois State University

rkurnat@stritahs.com | x6634

  Mr. Todd Kuska '90   Science Faculty  Appointed:  1996  BS St. Xavier University   tkuska@stritahs.com   |  x6657

Mr. Todd Kuska '90

Science Faculty

Appointed:  1996

BS St. Xavier University

tkuska@stritahs.com  |  x6657