Mr. Tim Baffoe   English Faculty, Department Chair  Appointed: August 2007  BA Governors State University MA Governors State University   tbaffoe@stritahs.com  | x6539

Mr. Tim Baffoe

English Faculty, Department Chair

Appointed: August 2007

BA Governors State University MA Governors State University

tbaffoe@stritahs.com | x6539

  Mr. Wes Benak '81   Dean of Academics  Appointed: August 1994  BA Villanova University                 MDiv Catholic Theo. Union    MSW Loyola University Chicago   wbenak@stritahs.com  | x6647

Mr. Wes Benak '81

Dean of Academics

Appointed: August 1994

BA Villanova University MDiv Catholic Theo. Union MSW Loyola University Chicago

wbenak@stritahs.com | x6647

  Mr. Tom Berry '96   Social Sciences Faculty  Appointed: August 2002  BS DePaul University   tberry@stritahs.com  | x6533

Mr. Tom Berry '96

Social Sciences Faculty

Appointed: August 2002

BS DePaul University

tberry@stritahs.com | x6533

  Mr. Josh Blaszak '02   Dean of Student Leadership, Math Faculty  Appointed: January 2008  BA Merrimack College        MSEd University of St. Francis   jblaszak@stritahs.com  | x6626

Mr. Josh Blaszak '02

Dean of Student Leadership, Math Faculty

Appointed: January 2008

BA Merrimack College MSEd University of St. Francis

jblaszak@stritahs.com | x6626

  Ms. Rosemarie Boldt   English Faculty, Financial Aid & Scholarships  Appointed: August 2016  BA Dominican University   rboldt@stritahs.com  | x6590

Ms. Rosemarie Boldt

English Faculty, Financial Aid & Scholarships

Appointed: August 2016

BA Dominican University

rboldt@stritahs.com | x6590

  Mr. Mike Boyd '01   Health Faculty  Appointed: August 2016  BA University of Illinois / MEd Chicago State University   mboyd@stritahs.com  | x6663

Mr. Mike Boyd '01

Health Faculty

Appointed: August 2016

BA University of Illinois / MEd Chicago State University

mboyd@stritahs.com | x6663

  Mr. Cavanaugh Brennan   Science Faculty  Appointed: August 2018  BS University of St. Thomas   c brennan@stritahs.com | x6630

Mr. Cavanaugh Brennan

Science Faculty

Appointed: August 2018

BS University of St. Thomas

cbrennan@stritahs.com | x6630

  Ms. Beth Brewick   World Languages Faculty (French)  Appointed: August 2014  BA University of Illinois / MEd University of Notre Dame   bbrewick@stritahs.com  | x6510

Ms. Beth Brewick

World Languages Faculty (French)

Appointed: August 2014

BA University of Illinois / MEd University of Notre Dame

bbrewick@stritahs.com | x6510

  Ms. Beth Bustos, BSN, RN   School Nurse  BSN St. Xavier University  Appointed: August 2018     bbustos@stritahs.com  | x6691

Ms. Beth Bustos, BSN, RN

School Nurse

BSN St. Xavier University

Appointed: August 2018

bbustos@stritahs.com | x6691

  Mrs. Mary Gal Carroll   Advancement Database Manager  BS Bradley University  Appointed: July 2018    mcarroll@stritahs.com | x6618

Mrs. Mary Gal Carroll

Advancement Database Manager

BS Bradley University

Appointed: July 2018

mcarroll@stritahs.com | x6618

  Mr. Thomas Conlon   Theology Faculty, Department Chair  Appointed: August 2009  BA Mount Marty College / MA Catholic Theological Union   tconlon@stritahs.com  | x6522

Mr. Thomas Conlon

Theology Faculty, Department Chair

Appointed: August 2009

BA Mount Marty College / MA Catholic Theological Union

tconlon@stritahs.com | x6522

  Mrs. Sue Connolly   Administrative Assistant for Discipline  Appointed: January 2014   sconnolly@stritahs.com  | x6621

Mrs. Sue Connolly

Administrative Assistant for Discipline

Appointed: January 2014

sconnolly@stritahs.com | x6621