2017 St. Rita Golf Schedule

Day Date Time Level Opponent/Location
Monday 7-Aug 6:00-Noon ALL Team Tryouts at Meadows GC, Blue Island $20 fee
Tuesday 8-Aug 6:00-Noon ALL Team Tryouts at Meadows GC, Blue Island $20 fee
Wednesday 9-Aug 6:00-Noon ALL Team Tryouts at Meadows GC, Blue Island $20 fee
Thursday 10-Aug 9:00 a.m. V St. Laurence Invite at Lincoln Oaks
Saturday 12-Aug 1:00 p.m. V St. Viator Invitational at Midlane CC, Wadsworth, IL
Monday 14-Aug TBA V Crete-Monee Invite at Deer Creek Golf Course
Tuesday 15-Aug 1:00 p.m. V Bloomington Redbird/Raider Classic at ISU
Saturday 19-Aug 7:30 a.m. V Mt. Carmel Invitational at Lincoln Oaks Golf Club
Tuesday 22-Aug 4:15 p.m. F/S/JV vs. Beecher at Balmoral Woods
Thursday 24-Aug 4:00 p.m. ALL vs. De La Salle at The Meadows
Monday 28-Aug 1:00 p.m. V Bishop McNamara Invite at Kankakee Elks
Wednesday 30-Aug 4:00 p.m. ALL vs. St. Laurence at Tuckaway Golf Club
Thursday 7-Sep 4:15 p.m. V/JV vs. St. Ignatius at Harborside
Saturday 9-Sep 7:00 a.m. V St. Rita Southside Shootout at Glenwoodie GC
Tuesday 12-Sep 4:00 p.m. vs. Brother Rice at TBA
Thursday 14-Sep 4:00 p.m. V vs. Marian Catholic at Idlewild
Wednesday 20-Sep 4:00 p.m. ALL vs. Mt. Carmel at Glenwoodie
Saturday 23-Sep 1:00 p.m. V Ridge Invitational at Ridge CC
Wednesday 27-Sep 6:30 a.m. ALL CCL Conference Championship at Cog Hill
Saturday 30-Sep 7:30 a.m. F St. Rita Freshman Golf Tournament @ Glenwoodie
Tuesday 3-Oct 7:00 a.m. IHSA Regional at TBA
Monday 9-Oct 7:00 a.m. IHSA Sectional at TBA
Thursday 12-Oct IHSA State at Bloomington-Normal
Friday 13-Oct IHSA State at Bloomington-Normal
Saturday 14-Oct IHSA State at Bloomington-Normal