2016-17 St. Rita Bowling Schedule

Day Date Location / Opponent Time
Tuesday 8-Nov @ Burr Oak Bowl–Alsip vs. Mt. Carmel 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday 16-Nov @ Lawn Lanes-Chicago vs. Brother Rice 4:00 p.m.
Saturday 19-Nov @ Hillside Bowl–Hillside North vs. South 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday 29-Nov @ Skyway Lanes-Chicago vs. St. Laurence 4:00 p.m.
Saturday 3-Dec @ Rolling Lanes-Countryside vs. Leo 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday 6-Dec @ BlueBird Lanes-Chicago vs. Marist 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 8-Dec @ AMF Forest Lanes–Lyons vs. De La Salle 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday 14-Dec @ BlueBird Lanes-Chicago vs. Providence 4:00 p.m.
Saturday 17-Dec @ Stardust Bowl-Addison North vs. South (Doubleheader) 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday 27-Dec @ Arena Lanes-Oak Lawn Brother Rice Final Fling 8:30 a.m.
Wednesday 4-Jan @ Burr Oak Bowl-Alsip 4:00 p.m.
Saturday 7-Jan @ Poplar Creek Bowl–Hoffman Estates CCL Championship 9:30 a.m.