2017 St. Rita Varsity Soccer Schedule

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT/LOCATION
Tuesday 22-Aug 6:15 p.m. vs. TF United at St. Rita
Thusday 24-Aug Windy City at St. Rita
Saturday 26-Aug Windy City at Reavis
Monday 28-Aug Windy City at TBA
Tuesday 29-Aug 6:15 p.m. vs. Tinley Park at St. Rita
Wednesday 30-Aug at Richards
Tuesday 5-Sep 6:30 p.m. vs. St. Joseph at St. Rita
Thursday 7-Sep 6:00 p.m. at St. Ignatius
Tuesday 12-Sep 6:30 p.m. vs. Montini - Grammar School Night
Thursday 14-Sep at DePaul Prep
Saturday 16-Sep 10:00 a.m. at Guerin Prep
Thursday 21-Sep at St. Francis de Sales
Saturday 23-Sep 9:00 a.m. vs. Oak Lawn at St. Rita
Tuesday 26-Sep 6:00 p.m. at Providence Catholic - Augustinian Cup
Thursday 28-Sep 6:30 p.m. vs. St. Francis - Wheaton at St. Rita
Saturday 30-Sep 11:00 a.m. at Oak Forest H.S.
Tuesday 3-Oct 6:30 p.m. vs. De La Salle at St. Rita
Thursday 5-Oct 6:30 p.m. at Immaculate Conception
Tuesday 10-Oct 4:30 p.m. at Marian Catholic
Thursday 12-Oct 6:30 p.m. vs. Evergreen Park H.S. at St. Rita
Saturday 14-Oct 12:00 p.m. vs. St. Patrick at St. Rita

2017 St. Rita Sophomore Soccer Schedule

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT/LOCATION
Wednesday 30-Aug Windy City at Reavis
Thursday 31-Aug Windy City at Reavis
Saturday 2-Sep Windy City at Reavis
Tuesday 5-Sep at St. Joseph
Thursday 7-Sep 6:30 p.m. vs. St. Ignatius at St. Rita
Thursday 14-Sep 6:30 p.m. vs. De Paul Prep at St. Rita
Thursday 21-Sep 4:30 p.m. vs. St. Ignatius at St. Rita
Saturday 23-Sep 9:00 a.m. vs. Oak Lawn at St. Rita
Tuesday 26-Sep 6:30 p.m. vs. Providence Catholic at St. Rita
Thursday 28-Sep 6:00 p.m. at St. Francis - Wheaton
Saturday 30-Sep 11:00 a.m. at Oak Forest H.S.
Tuesday 3-Oct at De La Salle
Thursday 5-Oct 5:00 p.m. at Immaculate Conception
Tuesday 10-Oct 4:30 p.m. at Marian Catholic
Thursday 12-Oct 4:30 p.m. vs. Evergreen Park at St. Rita
Saturday 14-Oct 12:00 p.m. vs. St. Patrick at St. Rita

 

2017 St. Rita Freshmen Soccer Schedule

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT/LOCATION
Friday 1-Sep 4:00 p.m. vs. Reavis at St. Rita
Wednesday 6-Sep 4:30 p.m. at Brother Rice
Monday 11-Sep 4:45 p.m. vs. St. Patrick at Resurrection H.S.
Wednesday 13-Sep 4:30 p.m. at Mt. Carmel
Monday 18-Sep 4:30 p.m. vs. Loyola at St. Rita
Wednesday 20-Sep 6:00 p.m. at St. Ignatius
Monday 25-Sep 4:30 p.m. vs. De La Salle at St. Rita
Wednesday 27-Sep 4:30 p.m. at St. Joseph
Monday 2-Oct 4:30 p.m. vs. St. Laurence at St. Rita
Wednesday 4-Oct 4:30 p.m. vs. Fenwick at St. Rita