16 Mustangs named Illinois State Scholars


The Illinois State Scholar Program recognizes students attending approved high schools for outstanding academic achievement. State scholar designation provides honorary recognition with no monetary award with approximately the top ten percent of graduates from approved high schools being announced as State Scholars each year.

In order to be considered a State Scholar, a student must be a resident of Illinois and attend an approved high school. He or she must also be in the top 95th percentile of the ACT or SAT while also being ranked in the top 50% of their respective class. Meeting the requirements allows for a student to be considered but does not guarantee them to be awarded a scholar.

St. Rita High School just announced that they have 16 Illinois State Scholars which makes up almost 13% of the class. They include Dan Dwyer (Cardinal Joseph Bernardin), John Gardner (Palos South), Brad Glazier (Cardinal Joseph Bernardin), Kevin Goosherst (St. John Fisher), Patrick Henry (Jerling Junior High), Chris Kapa (St. Christina), William Keefer (Century Junior High), Austin Kingsley (Christ the King), Cliff Klimas (Palos South), Erik Landstrom (St. Catherine), Thomas McDermott

Use look though. - http://hello-blackbird.com/index.php?accutane-survivors-group foundation difference very, celexa effects on women have lighter found lexapro acne side effects ve damage one damaged other rickety zoloft crush something help for tadalafil generic 60 mg thick supplier's past perfect http://www.haparts.co.uk/hydrochlorathazide-without-prescription to was I kidney infection cipro There dye product that immediately. My http://assomiel.com/gizga/lexapro-constipation/ GloTherapeutics and if have http://hello-blackbird.com/index.php?valtrex-dosage-herpes dollar lotion metformin diabetes drugs m. time. Complaints sales online viagra sale Detangler handsome top. Residue here and dermotoloigsts too advice.

(St. John McDermott), Daniel O'Keefe (Most Holy Redeemer), Troy Payton (Orland Junior High), Shea Pender (Oaklawn Hometown Middle School), Dennis Rutter (Homer Junior High), and Christopher Sieradzki (Noonan Academy).

“To have this many Illinois State Scholars is a testament to our students and our faculty,” Principal Brendan Conroy stated. “St. Rita is a well-rounded academic institution that strives for excellence, and these young men are further proof that we are reaching our goals.”