40 Students Earn Straight A's in First Semester

Classic SR

For over 40 years the Heeney awards have been given to students who have shown outstanding academic performance by earning all A’s in a single semester. Mike Heeney ’71 sponsors the award that is given on a semi-annual basis. The following students were honored and awarded at a recent mass for their continued success in the classroom.  Congratulations to this semester's Heeney Award Winners.

Martin Bechina Connor Healy Adam McCarthy Justin Schmit
Eric Chibe Jackson Heise Matthew Mueller Trevor Scianna
Sean Coghlan Joseph Henze Brian Murphy Matthew Shope
James Conroy Liam Kelly Justin O'Connell Anthony Signorelli
Kevin Cronin Brian Knightly Austin O'Connor Daniel Smith
Gary DeCesare Patrick Larkin Andy Prado Michael Tiernan
TJ DeCesare Ian Leyden Joseph Qualter Peter Vasquez
Colan Fitzgerald Sean Macander Zdravko Sarkic Matthew Verdun
Robert Gikas Oscar Martinez Dominic Sarro John Wojcicki
Linas Gilius Noel Mascorro Brendan Schmit Timothy Zaleski