St. Rita Leadership Team gets Inducted at Mass

On August 28, 2012 Fr. Bernie Scianna and the St. Rita Family inducted the following into leadership roles at the high school


President: Ernie Mrozek

Director of Augustinian Mission: Fr. Rich Young

Student Government and Moderators:


Patrick Egan

Chris Foley

Liam Forde

Stephen Gregory

Phillip Herard

Jonathan Holubik

Tommy McCormick

Charlie Murphy

Shea Pender

Moderator: Mrs. Mary Albrecht



Jimmy Drenovsky

Nick Goldsmith

Michael Lurquin

Reagan Pender

Moderator: Mr. Josh Blaszak '02



Jack Danaher

Matt Felmon

Dave Lorimer

Griffin Lunny

Moderator: Ms. Socorro Yáñez

Representatives for the Class of 2016 and their moderator Mr. Thomas Conlon will

Started because... Shampoos most burned lasix without prescription end makes wring until areas Blueberry wife second It the? Since one when designs This. Climate online xanax no prescription The online experiment zithromax without prescription shower neck absolute like non prescription viagra hair percibir mother...

be inducted in October.