2017 St. Rita Varsity Water Polo Schedule

Day Date Time Home/Away Event Location Results
Monday 3/6/2017 6:00pm Home vs. De LaSalle @ St. Rita
Monday 3/13/2017 6:00pm Home vs. Brother Rice @ St. Rita L 18-10
Wednesday 3/15/2017 6:00pm Home vs. Loyola @ St. Rita L 14-7
Friday 3/17/2017 TBA Away Schaumburg Tournament @ Schaumburg
Saturday 3/18/2017 TBA Away Schaumburg Tournament @ Schaumburg
Monday 3/20/2017 6:00pm Away vs. St. Viator @ St. Viator
Friday 3/24/2017 TBA Away Niles West Tournament @ Niles West
Saturday 3/25/2017 TBA Away Niles West Tournament @ Niles West
Monday 3/27/2017 6:30 p.m. Home vs. De La Salle @ St. Rita
Wednesday 3/29/2017 6:00pm Home vs. Fenwick @ St. Rita
Friday 3/31/2017 TBA Away St. Pats Tournament @ St. Pats
Saturday 4/1/2017 TBA Away St. Pats Tournament @ St. Pats
Monday 4/3/2017 6:00pm Away vs. St. Pats @ St. Pats
Monday 4/10/2017 5:30pm Away vs. Mt. Carmel @ Mt. Carmel
Wednesday 4/12/2017 6:00pm Away vs. St. Ignatius @ UIC
Friday 4/14/2017 4:30pm Away Sandburg Tournament @ Sandburg
Saturday 4/15/2017 TBA Away Sandburg Tournament @ Sandburg
Friday 4/21/2017 TBA Away Brother Rice Tournament @ Brother Rice
Saturday 4/22/2017 TBA Away Brother Rice Tournament @ Brother Rice
Wednesday 4/26/2017 5:00pm Away vs. Riverside/Brookfield @ Riverside/Brookfield
Friday 5/5/2017 TBA Away MCAC Championships TBA
Saturday 5/6/2017 TBA Away MCAC Championships TBA
Thursday 5/11/2017 TBA Away IHSA Sectionals TBA
Friday 5/12/2017 TBA Away IHSA Sectionals TBA
Saturday 5/13/2017 TBA Away IHSA Sectionals TBA
Thursday 5/18/2017 TBA Away IHSA State TBA
Friday 5/19/2017 TBA Away IHSA State TBA
Saturday 5/20/2017 TBA Away IHSA State TBA

2017 JV Water Polo Schedule

Day Date Time Home/Away Event Location Results
Monday 3/6/2017 5:00pm Home vs. Juarez @ St. Rita
Friday 3/10/2017 TBA Away Maine East F/S Tournament @ Maine East
Saturday 3/11/2017 TBA Away Maine East F/S Tournament @ Maine East
Monday 3/13/2017 5:00pm Home vs. Brother Rice @ St. Rita
Wednesday 3/15/2017 5:00pm Home vs. Loyola @ St. Rita
Monday 3/20/2017 5:00pm Away vs. St. Viator @ St. Viator
Wednesday 3/29/2017 5:00pm Home vs. Fenwick @ St. Rita
Monday 4/3/2017 5:00pm Away vs. St. Pats @ St. Pats
Friday 4/7/2017 TBA Home St. Rita F/S Tournament @ St. Rita
Saturday 4/8/2017 TBA Home St. Rita F/S Tournament @ St. Rita
Monday 4/10/2017 6:30pm Away vs. Mt. Carmel @ Mt. Carmel
Wednesday 4/12/2017 5:00pm Away vs. St. Ignatius @ UIC
Wednesday 4/26/2017 6:00pm Away vs. Riverside/Brookfield @ Riverside/Brookfield
Thursday 4/27/2017 6:00pm Away vs. Jones @ Jones
Friday 4/28/2017 TBA Away MCAC Championships TBA
Saturday 4/29/2017 TBA Away MCAC Championships TBA