2016-17 St. Rita Varsity Wrestling Schedule

Day Date Level Time Opponent/Location
Monday 21-Nov S/JV/V 5:30 p.m. vs. Leo H.S. dual
Tuesday 22-Nov V 5:30 p.m. @ Notre Dame w/Glenbard East, Hinsdale So., MC
Thursday 1-Dec F/JV/V 5:00 p.m. @ De La Salle H.S. Quad w/Shepard, Bishop McNamara
Saturday 3-Dec V 9:00 a.m. @ Wheaton North Quad w/Marist, Marmion
Friday 9-Dec F/JV/V 5:30 p.m. vs. Mt. Carmel/Marian Catholic
Saturday 10-Dec V 9:00 a.m. @ Minooka w/Edwardsville, HF, LWE, PC, W. Aurora, Yorkville
Friday 16-Dec F/JV/V 5:00 p.m. @ Providence Catholic
Saturday 17-Dec V 9:00 a.m. @ Yorkville Quad w/ Washington, Crystal Lake
Thursday 22-Dec V 9:30 a.m. @ Harlem H.S. – Dvorak 29th Invitational
Friday 23-Dec V 9:00 a.m. @ Harlem H.S. – Dvorak 29th Invitational
Saturday 31-Dec V 9:00 a.m. @ Brother Rice Quad w/ Fenwick Montini, BR, SR
Thursday 5-Jan JV/V 5:00 p.m. @ St. Ignatius Quad w/Austin, Leo
Friday 6-Jan V 5:00 p.m. @ Kaukauna H.S. Cheesehead Tournament
Saturday 7-Jan V @ Kaukauna H.S. Cheesehead Tournament
Wednesday 11-Jan F/JV/V 5:30 p.m. vs. Simeon/Joliet West
Friday 13-Jan V 5:30 p.m. @ Lincoln-Way East – Illini Classic
Saturday 14-Jan V 9:00 a.m. @ Lincoln-Way East – Illini Classic

Freshmen, Sophomore / Junior Varsity
Wrestling Schedule 2016-2017

Day Date Level Time Opponent/Location
Monday 21-Nov S/JV/V 5:30 p.m. vs. Leo H.S. dual
Tuesday 22-Nov V 5:30 p.m. @ Notre Dame w/Glenbard East, Hinsdale So., MC
Tuesday 22-Nov F/JV 5:30 p.m. @ Niles West w/ND, Hinsdale So., Glenbard E., MC
Thursday 1-Dec F/JV/V 5:00 p.m. @ De La Salle H.S. Quad w/Shepard, Bishop McNamara
Saturday 3-Dec F/S 9:00 a.m. @ St. Ignatius
Saturday 3-Dec JV-1 9:00 a.m. @ Hinsdale South Matozzi Invite
Saturday 3-Dec V 9:00 a.m. @ Wheaton North Quad w/Marist, Marmion
Friday 9-Dec F/JV/V 5:30 p.m. vs. Mt. Carmel/Marian Catholic
Saturday 10-Dec V 9:00 a.m. @ Minooka w/Edwardsville, HF, LWE, PC, W. Aurora, Yorkville
Saturday 10-Dec JV 9:00 a.m. @ Hinsdale Central H.S.
Friday 16-Dec F/JV/V 5:00 p.m. @ Providence Catholic
Saturday 17-Dec JV 9:00 a.m. @ Maine South – Sophomore Hawk Invite
Saturday 17-Dec V 9:00 a.m. @ Yorkville Quad w/ Washington, Crystal Lake
Thursday 22-Dec V 9:30 a.m. @ Harlem H.S. – Dvorak 29th Invitational
Friday 23-Dec V 9:00 a.m. @ Harlem H.S. – Dvorak 29th Invitational
Tuesday 27-Dec F/S 9:00 a.m. @ Providence Catholic - ICOPS Invitational
Wednesday 28-Dec F 9:00 a.m. @ DePaul Prep
Thursday 29-Dec JV-1 8:30 a.m. @ St. Thomas More – Champaign, IL
Friday 30-Dec JV-1 @ St. Thomas More – Champaign, IL
Saturday 31-Dec V 9:00 a.m. @ Brother Rice Quad w/ Fenwick Montini, BR, SR
Thursday 5-Jan JV/V 5:00 p.m. @ St. Ignatius Quad w/Austin, Leo
Friday 6-Jan V 5:00 p.m. @ Kaukauna H.S. Cheesehead Tournament
Saturday 7-Jan V @ Kaukauna H.S. Cheesehead Tournament
Saturday 7-Jan F 9:00 a.m. @ Elgin H.S. Jeff Mirabella Tournament
Wednesday 11-Jan F/JV/V 5:30 p.m. vs. Simeon/Joliet West
Friday 13-Jan V 5:30 p.m. @ Lincoln-Way East – Illini Classic
Saturday 14-Jan V 9:00 a.m. @ Lincoln-Way East – Illini Classic
Saturday 14-Jan JV-1 9:00 a.m. @ Lisle –Lisle H.S. Invitational
Monday 16-Jan JV 9:00 a.m. @ Loyola Academy
Saturday 21-Jan F/S 9:00 a.m. @ Rich East